Yet More Controversy at the Big F

Posted: October 12, 2011 by HoarseMan in Abuckortwo, the Aporia
Tags: , , ,

It Could Drive Ya to Drink

My original headline said the Big Blue F, but OK, the “F” itself is white. Blue, however, is the trademark color that people think about. (I’m not including the familiar logo here because they have more lawyers than I do.)

Each day, it seems I have another friend or two pulling the plug on Facebook. I’ve spent some time over the past ten days deleting some information and had planned to do more, but from this article on ZDNET regarding 22 specific privacy and personal data complaints, I think any future effort will be for naught.

Imagine all of us living, planning, connecting, dreaming to fill the Big Bucket of data known as Facebook Intellectual Property.

Comments
  1. fpdorchak says:

    Run while you can, Hoarseman! GALLUP! I shall weigh far more scrutiny in any social networking I partake in. Stuff I can make a decision in, I will; the other stuff I can only hope for a good EMP blast….

Leave a Reply

