Dancin’ to the Nines

Posted: December 22, 2011 by HoarseMan in the Apomorphine
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Q: So what’s with the animated GIF, Hoarseman? Don’t you know how to Flash™?

A: Of course, I know HOW to flash, it’s just not something I’m likely to do in public. In fact, the first animation I created for these tiny dancers was a Flash™ file, but I wanted to see this whole series on my iPad™. I also created a video file, but was too lazy to configure the page to support it.

Flash is a trademark of  Adobe Systems. iPad is a trademark of Apple.

Leave a Reply

